Here’s a gene test that doesn’t make you think “Cloning!”

Alright, so I’m on a roll . . . 2 posts in less than an hour . . . forgive me, I tend to work this way!

Okay, so the subject is gene analysis.  I’m pretty pumped about this one, and this is why.

If you know me well (and have spoken to me about health and wellness in the past year!), then you know one of my favorite things to point out is that our personal health is not necessarily a science. The reason they say doctor’s “practice” medicine is that we never really know for sure what’s going to work when it comes to improving your health.  A lot is trial and error, and your lucky if you hit the target from the get-go.  So, hold onto your seats because I’m about to eat my words.  Now you don’t have to guess anymore!

Many of you know about the multitude of take-home test kits that are currently on the market.  You can test your blood sugar, your adrenal health, the level of heavy metals in your system by submitting something as simple as your hair, urine or saliva.  I really think this was all invented for those who have a deathly fear of the needle!

Anyway, now there is a take-home test that requires nothing but a buckle swab (taken from inside your mouth along your cheek) and you can get certain aspects of your DNA blue print.  What is so fabulous is you get the information as it pertains to your predisposition for certain bodily imbalances and how well or poorly you synthesize certain vitamins, etc.

What this means is when it comes to certain areas, there’s no more guessing.  This is the direction we’re going in, and I couldn’t be more thrilled.  No more DNA studies for cloning, let’s use the info to target what we need to do to take care of this one life we have now!  For more info check out

http://yourgenesnp.marketamerica.com/index.cfm?action=services.gsFAQ

Let me know if you need to know how to order the test!  I’m getting mine as we speak!

To YOUR health!!!!

Leave a Reply

